To-do list

Untitled

I’ve been meaning to do this for a while. I was talking to a friend and he suggested i get a reading list. I am an impulse buyer and with an addiction to book-buying. You can kind of see how a reading list wouldn’t work for me. Anyway here is a month of trials!

  1. I am going to set up a section for reading list and i would really like suggestions on what to read. (Please… please please please, let it at least have a touch of romance! I like gods, magic and superpowers and fairy tale stuff… I’m not entirely sure how i feel about robots, but i can do adventures.)
  2. Post four poems. (I would like for them to be written by other people too… so please contact me and i will post your stuff too.)
  3. Write one short story. I’m not being ambitious here! I have school to deal with.
  4. Re-blog 5 captivating things. (It could be more because there are amazing people out there with so many ideas and words.)
  5. In return for the reading suggestions i will post reviews as i read the books.

So i guess this is what to look forward to in April. This is also me trying to get things done! So… happy Spring guys.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. So you should read any Susan Elizabeth Phillips books, and Rachel Gibson.If your looking for a little fantasy with your romance then you should have a look at Kelly Armstrong’s Woman of the otherworld series! Man, this series is the bomb! Also the rock series by Kristen Ashley or to be honest any of her books are great!

    Hope this helps and let me know if you like any of my recommendations!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. i really really appreciate this. Thank you. I will add your recommendations to my reading list and check out the authors at Barnes and Nobels

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Just checked out Bitten by Kelly Armstrong. If you like that, then you’d probably like Stray by Rachel Vincent. It is kind of similar, and it is also pretty awesome. Then there is Prince of Wolves by Loftus Quin.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh thanks luv I’ll check them out 😊

        Like

Leave a comment